List

I did this list in June, but I thought I could do it again :)

Mood: Quite happy and content :)
Clothes: My new black sweater (I adore!) with puffy sleeves :D and my grey skirt with a zip,
black tights and some nice black low heeled shoes.

Hairdo: My japanese boy bob :P

Doing: Working.
Wanting: Another week home in Sweden.

Hear: Some silly song.
Will: Make some major changes in my life.
Should: Go home and unpack and get a really special blog post sorted out and posted.Tonight!

Yesterday: I was still back home in Sweden with all my loved ones :)
Today: I am back in rainy Manchester, but got loveli memories to keep me company.
Tomorrow: I am hoping that I will start with some of the changes I want to make.

Waiting for: X-mas? Haha :) (When I go back home again!)
Wishing: For something very little,but oh so precious. One day..
Wondering: If it will happen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0