Happy birthday to meeee

:D
It is here!
My birthday is finally here :D
Excited? ME? YES :P haha.

Not been this excited about a birthday before. Not my own at least.
I guess with all that's been going on I just needed to feel happy about myself :)

(I am unfortunately struggling against a silly cold, but it wont stop me from having a wonderful day!)

I woke up at 7.30 am today haha.
(Could not sleep very well at all last night)
And I got some of my b-day presents :D
I absolutely love them! ♥
I will make a post about the whole birthday tomorrow :P
With pics and stuff from the day :)

I was supposed to go have a massage today at 11.45, but because I don't feel too well I wil do it another day.

Need to be fit for the rollerdisco tonight :D haha.
It has been too long since I went there last time.
Soooo excited!

Anyways. Thanks to everyone who sang for me last night haha (you know who you are) :P

Have a wonderful day today everyone. And don't forget.
"Just do it, just do it, just do it do it dooooo it" :D




Lol could not help it! ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Wootang

That was pretty good last night with the Happy Birthday song! Infact the whole evening was great. Your probably roller skating your little socks off as i write this, Lol. HaHa, some of us need an early night, Take it easy, and forget all your worries, even just for one day :-)

2009-09-30 @ 23:59:37
Postat av: Karolina

Yeah I had such fun that night :)

Was so funny when you all started singing. made me feel so embarrassed! :D haha.

But it made me happy too :)

I did not go rollerdisco in the end cuz of this stupid cold.. grr. but still had an amazing time! :D

2009-10-01 @ 15:40:58
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0