Tupac Amaru Shakur


I have a very eclectic taste when it comes to music.
I used to listen to Tupac when I was younger. I remember my first cd of his. I got it for Christmas.
I was so happy. Why do I like his music? I can't really explain it.
But some of the lyrics were deep and made an impact.

R.I.P 2Pac

Some of my favourite songs by this amazing singer.


"And although it seems heaven sent
We ain't ready, to see a black President, uhh"

Wonder what he would think if he knew about Obama :)



This is another favourite :P You got to love this song ;)



Beautiful song that I love.

Kommentarer
Postat av: F

I Love changes... when I used to listen to music.



I think it was the first song of his that I'd heard.



Some things from that song still ring true.. but hey, they got a black president. Maybe there is hope :)



Look forward to further posts.



F

2009-10-18 @ 22:37:15
Postat av: Karolina

There is always hope :) Hence why I got it tattooed on me. It's all I have when things around me are falling apart.



I don't know if I will be blogging much this week. Feeling a down period coming again :/

But I will try.

2009-10-19 @ 00:40:40
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris P

Not really my kinda thing tbh this music. Although as an introduction to rap music its not half bad! Good groove, passion and soul - good combination. Have to listen to the unedited versions at some point lol :)

2009-10-19 @ 00:46:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0