My loveli B-day

I woke up really early yesterday :) No, not just to open my presents :P haha.
Adam gave me the bag with his presents and it was the most loveliest gift bag ever.
I'm a girl I appreciate the small things in life! lol.
It was pink (my favourite colour! and it had butterflies on it :X awww)
Anyways!

I was supposed to have gone for a massage yesterday, but then I woke up with the worst cold ever.
Why on my b-day? Who knows. 
I will have to have the massage done some other day.

I did not want to let the cold get to me though so I kept smiling and feeling very giddy all day :D
Thanks to the lovely people around me that kept me happy :)
Got a lovely card from a dear friend x
And all the gifts and attention made me forget about the cold.

I even made an effort to make myself look all pretty for the dinner :P
Not worn make up for weeks :X

We went to East z East which is a lovely Indian restaurant here in Manchester.
The food is d.e.l.i.c.i.o.u.s and they have the biggest Naan bread in the world hahaha honestly!
And then we went to a bar to watch the 2nd half of the United game :P I felt bad for Ads missing the game.
And I don't mind watching football! They won 2-1 haha :P

But while we were sitting there watching the game I felt so ill :/
And I decided that the rollerdisco would have to happen some other time.
Felt abit bad about it, but health before anything else right?

All in all a wonderful birthday :D Unforgettable :D
And here are some pictures of the things I got :)




I got this lovely Thomas Sabo box to keep my bracelet and the charms in ♥
And I got the guitar and the cherry too :D Finally got some colours to my loveli bracelet.
I love it so much! :D


I got 2 books that I wanted :D Can't decide which one to start reading first.
Decisions! I hate making decisions lol.
And a voucher to buy some cool iPhone applications. Again I need to decide which apps to buy! lol


This was one of two gifts that had not arrived in time, so I got these in the middle of the day.
Ads picked me up in a Toyota IQ (I love that car!! I want one myself!Well when I learn to drive)
and we went to his parents house to collect the package. In it was this blue ray of Twilight :)
I love the books so much ♥
And the other gift was...


A beautiful pink (!) D&G watch :D I was in shock when I saw it!
I love it sooo much ♥ it is absolutely gorgeous :D
I could not wear it last night though, because it is a bit big for me and I need to get it shortened.
Perfect for special nights out :)
Ads knows what I like :D he bought me my Guess watch a couple of years ago and I love it so much.

I also got some chocolates and rose. Waiting for me in the fridge :P
And I got a really good book from a dear friend :) Thank you once again.
It is a book about creative writing :) very interesting!

So thank you once again for all the birthday wishes/songs/cards and everything else :D
You made my day unforgettable ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alan

Hey Karo,



Glad to hear September ended well for you (even taking your sudden cold in to account).



Seems like you did get spoilt rotten on your birthday, which you must have enjoyed and just what you needed :)



Trouble is now, it's just under a year before it all happens again.... :P



Take care and keep smiling :)



Hugs



Alan

2009-10-01 @ 23:23:54
Postat av: Karolina

To be honest the ONLY good thing about September was the last day of it.. (and even that got ruined somewhat) lol.. I'm used to having bad Septembers. Did not think it would be this bad. Oh well. At least it's over now for a whole year! WOOO :D



But yes the b-day was amazing :D Felt so special :P hehe

2009-10-02 @ 14:55:43
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Wow! Sounds like the Ultimate Birthday! Nice one! I was reading it all thinking 'ooh, thats nice, thats expensive' etc etc, then i got to that watch! Lol, All i can say is he must love you Very Very Much!!! Ha Ha, shame about your roller disco, something to look forward to when your better. Can i ask what you think of your iphone.

2009-10-02 @ 22:17:11
Postat av: Phil aka Wootang.

Lol, forgot to put my name on the above post! Oops :-)

2009-10-02 @ 22:20:34
Postat av: Karolina

hehe yeah it was amazing :D



And I think you are right Woot :P

I got spoilt this birthday :X



Well we did go iceskating today and it was so much fun :D I felt like a kid again. So it made up for missing rollerdisco.



I love the iPhone. Just to be able to go online whenever I want wherever I am. It has alot of cool apps on it to make it a really cool phone :D

Are you thinking of getting one?

2009-10-03 @ 17:49:17
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Woot

Well, i am sort of, but don't mention anything on my Facebook page otherwise the other half may go Bazerk!

Looked in the mag in WHSmith today and the 3GS??? is retailling for about £432 in 16GB and £520? for the 32GB. PAYG. I gotta look into it alot more though as they still have pretty bonk camera specs(compared to what i have at mo) even on the latest one out. Tho i do love the idea of all those apps and the huge screen!

2009-10-03 @ 18:07:33
Postat av: Karolina

Don't worry I won't mention it :P



Yeah I got the 3Gs. A white one. <3 it.

You going to buy it upfront?

Alot of money that :/

I got it on contract.



Yeah the camera is not good at all :/

It takes okey-ish pictures, but not great.

Depends what you are going to use it for. I prefer a digital camera anyways.



It is an awesome phone tho. With all the gadgets and the easy internet access :)

2009-10-05 @ 15:57:59
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0