Kelly Clarkson

I am going to see her live here in Manchester on 7th of February 2010! :D
I am soooo excited and happy! Can't believe it!
My friend Us bought tickets for us today! ♥ that girl. She is a nutter like me,
but she has a huge heart. Too big sometimes!
Love you girl! :D We are going to have sooo much fun!!

I love Kelly Clarkson and her new album has been on repeat on my iPod for months.
One of my favourite songs is.



I love to play it really loud and sing along :D (Especially when doing dishes haha)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris P

Being a bloke (and a metal fan - been listening to Iron Maiden all evening to try and keep my spirits up lol) I should probably hate this song - and the artist. But it is really feel good - I quite like it lol. Crap - another piece of my manliness lying in tatters . . . . oh well - ill have to listen to some Pantera next - thatll make up for it right? :p



Good to here you and your mate have got some tickets - sure youll have a ball! :)

2009-10-01 @ 23:48:06
Postat av: Karolina

Hahaha this comment made me chuckle so much this morning when I felt like cr*p :P Thank you!



And like we discussed earlier, I hope I'll never have to question your manliness Spanks. Only when you drink sherry and scream like a girl on the server ;) hahaha



It is a great song and the lyrics are awesome :) Like you said, it gives hope :)

I can't wait to see her live. I know I will be crying lol. Aaaaah! Excited!

2009-10-02 @ 14:52:45
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0