Blonde moment

Decided to have a blonde moment post now and again.
Depending on how many times I actually have one haha.
Happens quite often :X
So you can laugh at me ;)


This morning I had a revelation.


I was so tired all day yesterday and I could not understand why.
I usually have 1 cup of coffee each day, usually a cappuccino.
Yesterday I even had one at 5pm which should under normal circumstances have kept me awake all night haha. But I went to sleep around 11.30pm and I feel asleep instantly.
This morning I was thinking how could that be?


I got my coffee out and there it was. The answer was staring at me.
Decaffeinated it said on the package. Hahaha I was laughing at my own stupidity.
I had accidentally bought the decaffeinated cappuccino.


DOH!


Thought I’d share this with you guys :P

 Can I have one of these please? :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0