Answers Part 1

Here are some of the questions I got :D .
I really enjoyed these questions!
Thank you guys.
I've decided to answer them in 2 or maybe even 3 sets. So you don't get bored of reading them all :P
And it will let others ask me more questions if they like :D


The first 30 questions are from Bulletsponge :)

1. Sweet or savoury things?
Bit of both :X I love Salty liquorice haha.

2. Your favourite chocolate?
Oh my. I absolutely ♥ chocolate!! But my favourite is Rafaello.. It is the most delicious chocolate ever. Get me these and I will be so happy!


3. Your favourite ice cream?
Ben&Jerrys! Pfish food!

4. Your favourite place (in your mind or in the real world) and the one person you'd want with you there?
I love Las Vegas.. I can’t explain the feelings I have for this city. It’s amazing. And I’d take Ads with me because he appreciates it as much as me :)

5. Your favourite TF2 class?
Hmm. Used to be pyro. I love setting people on fire! :P But at the moment it’s Demoman.


6. Pepsi or coke?
Coca Cola EVERYTIME! Pepsi is yukiiiii. Not had original Coke for weeks. Being good and drinking Diet (Boooo!)

7. Fondest childhood memory(under 18)? - who were you with and what happened
This one is a tricky one. But it would be when I was in Bosnia as a child. When my late grandad took me to a restaurant in the village and he bought me a coca cola. It was in a glass bottle. And I was so happy! Haha. Why?
People could not afford coca cola back then and I just felt so privileged that my grandad took me with him :X
You'd understand better if you knew more about him.. :)


8.
Fondest adult memory (18 or over)? - who were you with and what happened
Very hard to choose one. But I guess this summer when I went to Universal studios and Disneyland with Ads. I felt like a big child again :D Alot of my dreams came true this summer :)


9. Your favourite vegetable?
I’m not a vegetable person. Don’t like it at all. But I’d say carrot! I do like to nibble on a raw carrot stick. Don’t like cooked/fried vegetable.. I pick it out of food and annoy everyone hahaha.

10. If you could swap bodies with anyone for a day, having their skills and memories - in effect being a puppeteer for them, who would you swap with and what would you do if your actions had no impact the day after?
I would be someone famous like maybe Pink and write an awesome song and sing till I can’t talk! I’d love to be able to sing :X  Or an artist and draw something breathtakingly beautiful… I can’t even draw a straight line… lol


11. What do you like most about your significant other?
The fact that he always wants to make me happy. He cares about me alot and does not want me to be unhappy.

12. If you could stop an event in history from occuring or change the outcome, what would it be and why?
Difficult... You can't change anything unfortunately.. But I would have tried to stop the war in former Yugoslavia..

13. What's your favourite kind of cake and why? Cheesecake from Cheesecake factory (Us of A). The cheesecake there is heavenly delicious. It just melts in your mouth. Some of the cheesecakes are MASSIVE.
 The original is my favourite. It is absolutely d.e.l.i.c.i.o.u.s!

14. What's your favourite outfit and why?
Tough one! I love wearing jeans because I feel comfortable in them. But I also love wearing a loveli dress and high heels :) Because it makes me feel very feminine :X

15. What's your favourite pair of shoes and why?
I got a pair of black gladiators that I love. They are really high heeled. I’m quite tall as it is, but they make me even taller. I just feel so sexy when I wear them :X They make my legs look long! Haha. And they’re rather comfy for being high heeled.

16. If you could have 1 super power, what would it be?
 I’d love to be able to fly lol.
Not really a superpower that could be useful for the world. Guess it's quite selfish of me? haha

17. If you were stuck on a desert island, what's the 1 item you'd take with you?
Ah I hate this question hahaha! I’d say my laptop, but I’d need a charger for it!
So I have to say my favourite book, The historian by Elizabeth Kostova.

18. Can you think of a loved one you'd give up your health to save?
My mum.

19. What are your top 3 tv shows (in order)?
Top 3??!! Only 3?!!Aaaah I got millions!!
Ok ok..
1.Greys Anatomy.
2. Vampire Diaries.
3. One tree hill


20. What's your favourite fairy tale?
Ooooh. I do love Cinderella :X It’s such a beautiful story with a happy ending!
I like happy endings :X
Thumbelina is another lovely fairytale :)


21. How many kids do you want in the future? How many boys/girls, thought of any names you'd like?

I’d like 1 of each. A boy and a girl.
I love the names Edin and Luca for boys (but they’re foreign lol so they are not too popular.. I like them tho!)
I also like Nathaniel. For girls I like Rose and Lily.

22. What do you love most about your family?
I love my mum even tho we don't get along most times. She is a strong woman and I have always envyed that in her. And I guess I've learnt alot from her.

23. If you could have any extra body part, what would it be and why? This body part can be situated in an out of the ordinary place.
Wings! So I could fly!

24. If you could eat/drink one thing without it having an effect on your health, what would it be and why?
Kripsy Kreme donuts! Because they are d.e.l.i.c.i.o.u.s!!! haha :D Or coca cola... :P


25. If you could put anyone in a catapult and fling them into a lake, who would it be and why? Hmmmm good question. Some people in the office I work in haha. Because they are selfish/greedy/negative people.. Oh and dude2010 on the server haha :P Because he annoys me soooo much I’m thinking of giving up TF2!

26. What's your favourite magazine?
I love LOOK magazine. It’s a girly one. They have lots of fashion stuff in it. I don’t like gossip ones. They are all made up!


27. What item is most valuable to you and why?
My phone lol. I love to stay in contact with all you guys!! :D

28. What is the strangest food you've ever tasted?
Sushi! Ewwwwww. So not my thing :X I only tried a piece of salmon and then I threw it out because it was all slimey. Eww! My friends were laughing at me :/


29. What is the strangest drink you've ever tasted?
Difficult one. I had a crazy drink called Jack-off during the summer. Can’t remember what was in it at the moment haha. But it was not the best mix! :P


30. would you rather bungee jump or sky dive?
Sky dive! It is something I want to do in the future! :D

The rest of the questions will be posted in the next following days :)
Hope you enjoy my answers as much as I enjoyed your questions.
Thank you all once again :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

Thanks for the replies!



I posted my own duplicate at 88 -_-; so apologies for that, was a bit tired at the time!

2009-10-10 @ 11:12:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0