Answers Part 2

I wont be online all day today. So I wont have time to blog anything inbetween the Answer posts.
So I thought I'd post part 2 now :D

I'm getting ready for the wedding.
Been warming up with "I got a feeling" dancing around the flat like a mad woman haha :D

Have a wonderful day everyone!

PS. I will be updating on Twitter during the day :) That's the box on the right side of the blog :)

Here are Spanky's/Chris P's questions. 31-41 :)


31. Whats the best gig youve ever been to?
I must say Metallica :D It was an amazing experience. I love their music.
But to be completely honest my all time favourite gig was a Bosnian one :P It’s my favourite artist ever. His name is Dino Merlin and I have seen him so many times it’s untrue. Me and my best friend that lives in Switzerland now we went to his concert in Stockholm on a Friday many many years ago and then on the Saturday we got my mum to drive us to another city to see him again :D was an amazing experience. <3

32. Do you like camping? (random lol)
I’ve actually never camped in my entire life :X haha. Not sure if it is “me” :P
I would not mind trying it one day, but it would have to be like a uber cool tent with loads of cool stuff in it hahaha. I don’t like creepy crawly things :X


33. What kind of flowers do you like?
I’m such a cliché when it comes to flowers. I love roses… I absolutely adore them. (Don’t get them often tho! Haha)


34. Are there any kinds of meat you dont like/wont eat?
I don’t like pork. And not a fan of lamb.


35. Whats your favorite type of cheese?
Swedish cheese! It’s called Vastgotakloster. Haha. And it is so yummy!
You can get it in Ikea :P so if you go there you should buy one ;)


36. Whats your favorite colour?
I love pink :X I did not use to be a pink girl hehe.
But in the last few years I’ve started to love it more and more. Not on clothes!
I do like purple too. And red :X

37. Do you have any "celebrity crushes"? if so who?
No I don’t think I have :P Maybe Angelina Jolie :)


38. If you could would you prefer a cruise around the world or to view the earth from space?
Oooh tough one! Well I don’t really like boats :X Scared of them.. So I would probably go for the space one :D That would be awesome!


39. When was the first time you got really drunk?
I have no idea :O Damn.


40. What was your favorite cartoon/TV programme when you were little?
Oh I had loads! I loved Lucky Luke!
 hahaha. Don't think you guys have heard of it :P

41 If you could choose to lose either your computer or your mobile phone which would you choose?Oh nooo! Don’t say that!! Hahaha. But to be honest.. I’d probably have to say computer, because my lovely iPhone is almost as good as a computer :D


And then Dog of War :D 42-57.



42. You speak quite a few languages but is there one you would really like to learn?
Italian! I actually started learning on my own, but then I stopped :/ Should really get back on to it! I love the language :)

43. Shower or bath?
I love to shower. IF the shower pressure is high. (mine isn’t…) I could shower for hours if the pressure was better! haha

44. Favourite season?
 I love the summer. I absolutely love it.I mean the real summer :P
When it’s so warm and nice :) I also like winter :p But when it’s all white and nice outside.


45. Animal you are the most scared of?
Spiders :( Hate em!


46. Ketchup in the fridge or cupboard?
 
Cupboard!


47. If you could live in any time period, which would it be?
Ooooh. Tough one!


48. Wine and cola? Seriously?
Yes seriously! It is called bambus. And it is quite nice! :) You should try it :P


49. Favourite Disney film?
 Beauty and the beast and Lion King :)


50. Do you like sauna? Why/Why not?
Not really. Because it gets so hot I can’t breathe. I panic :X


51. Pepparkakor eller Jultårta?
Pepparkakor!!! Ooooh jag langtar till Julen :P


52. If reincarnation is real and you come back as a animal, what animal would you be?
An eagle. I want to fly high above the sky. :)


53. Do you have tattoos? Would you like to get one?
Yes I have one on my wrist (picture) I want more.



54. Food you find disgusting?
Beans, I absolutely hate beans. Yukiii


55. Dogs or Cats?
I like dogs. Used to be scared of cats, but I like them now :D


56. Favourite from the Moomins/Mumintroll?
Mumintrollet!!

57. Where's my hallon båtar, you said there would be hallon båtar?
Du SKA fa dina hallon batar nar jag ar tillbaka i Sverige! :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

ah hah! so your answer to 46 is that of a normal person :D



Keep the answers coming, I hope you're having fun at the wedding :)

2009-10-10 @ 21:56:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0