Wishlist

I've always hated it when people have asked me what I wish for.
Be it birthday presents or Christmas presents.
I always say "Oh I don't want anything". I think it's so cheeky to tell someone what you want.
But I guess it's easier for the "buyer" to come up with ideas on what to get..
To be completely honest with you, the best presents I've gotten were the ones that
had alot of thought into them. They don't have to be extravagant or cost loads of money.
Just something personal.

I don't want anything for Christmas. All I want is to be with my family and Ads.

I already know I'm getting a new digitalcamera (which is getting insured hahaha)

But if I had to make a list of things I'd want it would be some of these things.
Found all of them on Urbanoutfitters. They got some kooky things :D
And we all know I like different things.


Haha I'm such a bloody scrooge.

 

Not sure if I'd really want it, but it's so cool! ♥ Lego




Monkey nail dryer. Perfect for me!


Some other things I'd appreciate would be gift vouchers for H&M.
Buy most of my clothes there.

Books. Any! I love to read.

A drawing from a dear friend of mine.

And that's about it :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

Lego RULES! nuff said!

2009-11-12 @ 20:48:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0