What a weekend

I did not have high expectations for Friday night.
Going out with work for the first time.
I thought it would be quite boring to be honest.
I got a bottle of rose and she had some juice. She does not drink.
(Smart girl that one)

And then my manager asked one of the girls what she usually drinks.
And she said "Sambuca". I should have ran home there and then haha.
Let's just say that after a bottle of rose, sambuca and about 3-4 Jaegerbombs I was totally drunk.
I spent most of the night at the bar :P
Ordering the bartender around.
One of the girls got so drunk that she took her top off 3 times.. Oh my.
I'm happy I did not do anything silly :P
 <------------- Evil!!!

Saturday morning.. My head was spinning all day.
Went to town with my friend who had loads of funny stories to share with me :P
We went to Nandos! :D Yes. I've had Nandos 3 Saturdays in a row. Love it! ♥

And then I spent the rest of the Saturday on my big comfy sofa watching my shows.
I lit lots of candles and turned off the lights. Ads was out with his friend.
I had a long chat with a dear friend of mine..
And I opened up about some things that I have kept hidden away far too long.
Thank you for being there when I needed you the most.
And for not judging me, but understanding me.

Sunday, Ads was feeling very rough bless him.
But we managed to get into town for a bit and went to Starbucks.
I found a lovely hat and scarf for the winter :D

And then we went home and watched Monsters Inc. Love that movie!
And Ads gave me an early Christmas present :P haha. I was like "You know it's November?"
He's like: "Yeah, but I'm not going to take all the gifts to Sweden and then back to England".
It was 4 blue rays :D Pinocchio, Sleeping beauty, Cars and Bolt. He knows I love my animated movies :P

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

Bolt is Fully awesome!

2009-11-02 @ 23:35:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0