Snow

I love snow. When I was a kid we used to have so much snow during the winters.
It still snows in Stockholm, but not as much as then.
I loved making snow men and my mum gave me a carrot to put as a nose :P
Snow angels is something else I loved making :D
And we used to snowrace. I had a really cool snowracer.
Not a silly one like the rest of the kids hahaha.
But a proper awesome one!


Most kids had this one.

I had this one. So fast! :P


I have never been into skiing :X I know it's ridiculous when you think about it.
Born and raised in Sweden, but does not like skiing :O
So Ads and I have decided we are going to go snowboarding when we are back home :D
There is a skii slope not too far from where I used to live.
I'm so excited!!

 
That's the slope :D Can't wait!


Have you ever been skiing? Is it something you'd like to do? :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

NO!... I like snow though.. it makes our garden look just as tidy as everyone elses :-)

2009-11-03 @ 14:49:22
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

Yeh ive been skiing! love the snow! its great fun! in future i would like to do rally drivin in the snow! i see tht a bit more exciting than skiing, havent done skiing in a while!

2009-11-03 @ 15:37:00
Postat av: Karolina

Rally driving eh? :P hehe sounds like fun.

I just hope I will know what I'm doing. Scared of breaking my legs/arms hahaha :X

I think I will start on the kiddie slope :P That's the green one on the map hahaha

2009-11-03 @ 15:53:23
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: yagami

this is whats wrong with greece

only snows in the mountains :'(

2009-11-07 @ 03:59:11
Postat av: Karolina

No snow in Greece? :O Hmm. Well it does not really snow much in Manchester either :( That's why I can't wait to go back home and make a snow man and snow angels this christmas :D It's so much fun! I'll send you a picture :P

2009-11-07 @ 12:12:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0