Redhead?

I'm so bored of my hair and my haircolour.
I used to dye my hair all the time when I was younger (read 20-21 years old).


I've been everything from fake blonde (Uh oh) to redhead.
And I'm now thinking of doing something with my hair.
I've tried to dye it black once, but it just washed out for some reason.
Thinking of going red again. What do you think?
I wish I had some pics from when I had different haircolour to show you,
but all those pics are back home in Sweden.

What type of red am I thinking of?

 I love this colour.

 This is quite nice too.

 Fierce!


What do you think? Should I do it? Would I suit it? :P
Which one of the 3 do you think is the nicest red?


Kommentarer
Postat av: yagami

i want pics of a red,blond,green,purple and blu(see what i did there?? ) headed karolina :D

2009-11-17 @ 00:17:08
Postat av: Karolina

You're making me into Lady Gaga? haha :P

I've not been green,purple or blue. My work wud not like it I think ;)

But I really want to go red. Might go see a hairdresser this weekend! :D

It's just hair.. Can always dye it brown again if I don't like it.



Will put loads of pictures up when I go back home for X-mas. From my old days :P With blonde hair (was horrible!)

2009-11-17 @ 11:05:24
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: yagami

:O

cant wait

u d like fine with blu :D

2009-11-17 @ 14:00:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0