No smiley week

Just read about this in one of the blogs I read daily :) Smam
She writes about a no smiley week that was started by a guy.
I've just read about it and I think it sounds quite interesting.

I use smilies alot. And I mean loads.. I love to use them in conversations in either e-mails,
Twitter,Facebook, text messages etc. I think I use them too much at times.
I've already wanted to put a few of them in now whilst writing these sentances.
So I will try to not use smilies for a week.
Will I manage a whole week without smilies? Doubt it!

Would you be able to? Join us in this no smiley week! See how long you last.

I will try my best!

I want to insert a smiley picture here now, but I can't!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

All i have to say is gooooooooooooooood luck! hehe

2009-11-09 @ 20:12:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0