My favourite Swedish candy

I love candy! Do you?
I don't really like English candy for some reason..
My favourite candy is from Sweden.

Djungelvral is my favourite! It is salty liquorice monkies haha.
They are sooo nice and yummy. I remember first time Ads tried one..
He was not impressed and spit it out and made the funniest face ever.
Was hillarious!

Another favourite is banana skids. Yummy. Reminds me of when I was in school.
We always went to the shop and got these on our break haha.



 

I miss pick n mix. I know you can get it at some places here in England, but it's not as big as it is back home.

Some of my favourite Swedish chocolate :P


Yummy!



 

This one is very yummy! Even Ads likes it.

So what candy do you like?


Kommentarer
Postat av: guess who.

As far as I know, Fazer is a Finish brand. :) CloettaFazer is a union of Fazer and cloetta.

2009-11-12 @ 23:01:44
Postat av: Karolina

I'm guessing it's Dog :P

Am I right? You're the only finnish person I know lol. And I did not know Fazer was Finnish. DOH!

I'm sorry. I meant "my favourite candy I eat in Sweden". Better? :P

2009-11-13 @ 11:29:05
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0