Movies

We watched a few movies this weekend.

I watched 500 Days of Summer on my own. I really loved this movie.
It's not a love story.But a story about love.
It shows the true sides of dating and love.
Not just the boy meets girl, they fall in love and have a fight, but in the end they
marry and live happily ever after. No. It shows the reality.
It made me laugh out loud at times.
I highly recommend it.

And then we watched Funny People together.
Adam Sandler is in it and so is Seth Rogan and a few others.
Both me and Ads thought it would be a very funny movie.. But.. It was abit "hmmmm".
I can't put my finger on it.. It was funny at times. But not hillarious.
Quiet long too for a "comedy-drama" film.
I don't want to recommend it because I'm not sure if others would enjoy it.



Lastly we watched Paranormal Activity last night.
Which was quite creepy. I like scarier movies, Ads doesn't. Bless him.
But we decided to watch it anyways. It was not gruesome or anything like that.
Just creepy. Gives you a chill watching it. I do recommend this movie.




Have you seen any of these movies? Did you like it? Do you want to see any of them?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0