Gina Tricot

I love this shop. I've blogged about it before.
I always get something from there when I'm back home.
Just been on their website and instantly saw some pieces I'd love to have.
I'm not going back for another 4.5 weeks, so these things might not be in stock by then..
But if they are, I will want to buy them!

I love purple dresses alot. (I got 2 so far) And this one would be beautiful for cold nights out.


Perfect for work. Or a day out in town.


Bling bling shorts. Not sure if I could pull these off :X
I'd need a plain, but nice top to go with it and black tights.


Forgot this one. I don't like the lose fit of this t-shirt, but I ♥ the text on it!
It's my favourite song at the moment ;)
Would love to wear it on a night out.
Hoping all of this will still be in stock when I get there!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

jag tror jag är team jacob i andra boken och team edward i sista and no team i de två andra.

Dock gillar jag att fjärde boken är skriven ur både bellas och jacobs perspektiv.



Kan störa mig på Bellas karaktär både i boken och i filmen..fast i filmen beror det på Kristen Stewarts ganska så fattiga tafatta skådespeleri.

2009-11-16 @ 17:59:06
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tobias

tack :D



äsch våga prova, rött är ju skitcoolt =)

2009-11-17 @ 13:20:09
URL: http://grymtroligperson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0