Friday night pics

Here are some pics from Friday night.
I really want my camera to work :(
Have to get a new one as soon as possible!
The iPhone is an amazing phone, but its camera is rubbish.
So the pics aren't the best. Guess it's ok because some of these pics are BAD :P



It was one crazy night. I just remembered that I decided to take my bra off on the middle of the dancefloor :X
But I was discreet! hahahaha. Why? Because Cathy one of the girls did not have one on and I thought it would be smart to take mine off?  I really need to stop drinking ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matthias Fisherman / kojak



Jag ser stora gånger tillbringat med vänner. Super bilder. My swedish2lose :P



2009-11-02 @ 23:12:38
Postat av: Karolina

Tack Kojak :D



Hehe. Your Swedish is not that bad ;)

2009-11-03 @ 09:53:00
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0