Doh!

Ok this time it wasn't really my fault. So I can't call it a blonde moment.
Not had those lately. Or have I? Nevermind.


I was trying to cheat my diet today (Don't tell Ads he will kill me haha) by getting a regular 
Coca Cola.. Yes I'm bad!
So I went to the vending machine and put the 60p in it (outrageous).
And pressed G1... And what drops down??
A bloody Pepsi Max!!


I look at the code for Coca Cola and it says G1 there too! Even though it should have said G2...
Grrr!!! I'm not happy!
But I guess it's a sign to not mess with the no regular Coca Cola rule during the week!


Worst thing is that I hate Pepsi :(

Wanted this!
Ended up with that ---------->


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobias

Gör det :)



Visst var dom! Yes Asos har jag kollat in =) kanske beställer därifrån någon dag

2009-11-17 @ 21:53:12
URL: http://grymtroligperson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

hah. I'm so hooked on cola drinks. I have tried to drink the light ones, but i just can't stand the taste. It's so artificial. The best of them might be cola zero. But still regular cola/pepsi/drpepper reign supreme. And i hate the fact that the more u byu the cheapr u get. Now you can get 4x1,5 liters for really cheap. and the 0.5 is really expensive. I hate it.

2009-11-17 @ 23:46:01
URL: http://You know who
Postat av: Karolina

Surely it's better that it's cheaper the more you buy? :P Hehe. But yeah I know what you mean. When you just want a can or a small bottle it's about a quid. Outrageous! :P

I love original Coke! I'm an addict,but had to cut down when I gained some weight. Now I only let myself have a glass or two over the weekend. And stick to diet or Coke zero during weekdays.



I hate Pepsi and Pepsi Max. It is disgusting.



The best Coke is the one I've had in US of A. Oh my Gosh! It's sooo delicious :P

2009-11-18 @ 09:52:29
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: yagami

60p in it (outrageous)

r u kidding me ??? :P

dont ever come to greece(its a lot more expensive here)

2009-11-22 @ 01:37:28
Postat av: Karolina

Yeah for a can! How much is it in Greece?

2009-11-23 @ 00:13:21
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0