Crazy weekend

So I spent Friday night online gaming with friends and a bottle of rose.
We had a lot of fun and I got very drunk.
I need to remember to eat more before I start drinking..
I was up till 5am on Saturday morning.. Was chatting to a dear friend for hours.
Was a lot of fun. I also waited for Ads to come home who had been out with a workmate of his.
He came in at 5 am and very upset. Why? He had lost his iPhone somehow..
He was devasted. I felt so bad for him. I could not have a go at him,
because he is never irresponsible when it comes to losing/ruining "things".
That's usually my department. I've ruined 2 cameras in one year...

I only got 4 hours sleep and went to work early Saturday morning. I was probably still drunk!

Was quite funny. Me and another girl at work (who was high....!)were laughed at by our collegues.

Spent the day on the sofa watching my TV shows and had an hour nap before the night out.
We went to Nandos. Me and 14 other girls/women. I love Nandos,
but I think it might be time to go elsewhere for a while. Yes Spanks you read it!

And then we went to a pub next door. I only had a Kopparberg pear cider and then I went home for 10pm.
I could not keep my eyes open.

I wore my new loveli purple dress from H&M. Felt alittle like a waste, but oh well.
I'll be able to wear it for other occasions.

Here are a few pics.

  (Click to see pics larger)




I also watched Coraline yesterday. Yagami recommended it. Ads did not like it much.
I thought it was different. Yagami does not understand what I mean with that.
It's just very different from most of the animated movies I've seen.
Bit dark and twisty. But it was good. The russian guy was funny.
And I can relate to Coraline. When everyone kept saying her name wrong I kept shouting
"It's Coraline!!" haha. People do the same with my name..


Kommentarer
Postat av: smäm

jag gillade coraline. fin klänning också!

2009-11-10 @ 14:12:23
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karolina

Tack! Den finns i chock rosa och svart med. Billig var den dessutom. 99kr pa H&M.

2009-11-10 @ 15:09:45
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: yagami

i still dont understand why u say its different

its EPIC xD

u just gotta love the tim burton style of it

2009-11-14 @ 00:31:24
Postat av: yagami

i still dont understand why its different :P

its EPIC

u gotta love the tim burton style

2009-11-14 @ 00:35:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0