As of now

Your ex and you: Talk sometimes.

I am listening to: Arctic Monkeys - Cornerstore

Maybe I should: Start writing on a book.

I love: Ads.

My best friend(s): Live too far away from me.

I don't understand: Myself.

I have lost my respect for: Someone I thought I knew.

The meaning of my display name is: I'll sleep when I'm dead, not because I'm emo like someone pointed out to me, but I think we spend too many hours of our lives sleeping :) So I rather sleep when I'm dead ;)

I will always be: A kid at heart. Who loves and appreciates the simplest things in life.

Love seems to: Hurt alot. But also feel so good at the same time.

I never ever want to lose: Hope... I will always have hope.

I get annoyed when: People let you down.

Do you like parties?: Yes of course. Who doesn't? :P

Today I: Feel weak and restless.

I wish: That I could have what I want the most... 
(And no it's not millions of pounds).

Are you neat or sloppy?: Quite sloppy :X

What do you do in your spare time?: Read,blogg,play silly games,daydream.

Do you have any medical problems?: Hmm. Depression?

Do you like to read? What?: I love to read. I like different kind of genres.
Everything from criminal ones, chic lit (not as much) to vampire ones :)

Do you cook?: Only when I have to :X

Do you like poetry?: Some of it is good, but it's not something I sit and read just because.

Have you dated someone older than you?: Yes.

How much older?: 1-2 years older I think.


You can answer these too, under comments if you like :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

Your ex and you: what ex!



I am listening to: Basslovers United - Doubledecker



Maybe I should: Start doing some work.



I love: Cars, more spacificly old school mustangs and dodge challengers



My best friend(s): Live too far away from me.



I don't understand: death and what happens to you once yor dead



I have lost my respect for: All politions(uk) and 99% of people from my old school.



The meaning of my display name is: N/A



I will always be: there for my friends.



Love seems to: Hurt me everytime.



I never ever want to lose: Faith in people and society



I get annoyed when: to many things to list!



Do you like parties?: Not really, would prefer a night in with mates



Today I: dont know how i feel! its odd



I wish: not to die, ever!



Are you neat or sloppy?: bit of both, depends on my mood



What do you do in your spare time?: Play games, read ciri's blogg,daydreaming(it rules), generally mess around.



Do you have any medical problems?: nope!



Do you like to read? What?: i dont read often



Do you cook?: rarely



Do you like poetry?: DOnt mind it, just dont like tryin to understand it!



Have you dated someone older than you?: No



How much older?: a million years

2009-11-03 @ 15:16:47
Postat av: Karolina

Haha thank you Slippery Lizard :) That made me giggle. I like reading about you readers :D

Hope to see more comments from you :P

Don't be a stranger!

2009-11-03 @ 15:29:07
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: jacoby308 (Cerb :D)

Your ex and you: Talk quite a lot

I am listening to: Live in Hyde Park - Red Hot Chili Peppers

Maybe I should: get a job :(

I love: books

My best friend: moved to uni, too far as well

I dont understand: the infinite stupidy of some people

I have lost respect for: The education system

The meaning of my display name is: my surname+random numbers?

I will always be: a total nerd

Love seems to: be elusive

I never ever want to lose: those around me

I get annoyed when: facing beurocracy

Do you like parties?: PARTTTY

Today I: have a runny nose which is annoying tbh

I wish: upon a star. tbh there are too many things i wish for.

Are you neat or sloppy: depends ;D

What do you do in your spare time: You mean all day long? gaming, interwebz, read some, go out a lot

Do you have any medical problems?: yes, nothing serious tho.

Do you like to read? what?: i prefer scifi and low fantasy, but any good book will do :)

Do you cook?: Im about to, in a few minutes :D only tasty stuff tho.

Do you like poetry?: some of it is smart, but i wont sit down and read a poetry collection book

Have you dated someone older than you?: no

How much older?: i said no :x

2009-11-03 @ 15:35:18
Postat av: Chris b

Your ex and you: Never talk.



I am listening to: The Cranberries - Zombie.



Maybe I should: Start living life.



I love: the view from my house.



My best friend(s): Live too far away from me.



I don't understand: Everyone else.



I have lost my respect for: no-one really?



The meaning of my display name is: too long and boring to explain.



I will always be: the next inline.



Love seems to: avoid me.



I never ever want to lose: my youth with regrets.



I get annoyed when: no one listens.



Do you like parties?: depends on the people. but yeh.



Today I: have so much work to do.



I wish: for... (got to keep some mystery about me)



Are you neat or sloppy?: Sloppy but others think im neat.



What do you do in your spare time?: Read industry books, cycle, go to the beach, go for lunch.



Do you have any medical problems?: yeh many, life's a bitch.



Do you like to read? What?: I love inspirational books and industry books such as the 4 hour work week by Tim Ferris.



Do you cook?: I love to cook!



Do you like poetry?: when a poem is a reflection of your life or you can relate to it - it can often be wonderful.



Have you dated someone older than you?: Yes i have



How much older?: they where 15 years older... Yeh i know weird.

2009-11-03 @ 15:37:52
Postat av: GrönKanin

Your ex and you: What ex?

I am listening to: Country Roads - John Denver

Maybe I should: Start sleeping

I love: Friends, UKCS, TF2 and life itself

My best friend: is living next door.

I dont understand: My classmates

I have lost respect for: Life?

The meaning of my display name is: oh... I don't know actually

I will always be: tired.

Love seems to: destroy my brain

I never ever want to lose: my friends and family

I get annoyed when: i'm tired.

Do you like parties?: Not really, just makes me more tired.

Today I: am tired

I wish: I could sleep better at night

Are you neat or sloppy: sloppy

What do you do in your spare time: Sleeping or playing TF2

Do you have any medical problems?: Yes, and I HATE IT!

Do you like to read? what?: Mostly Fantasy but I can read anything, even a 400 page manual for a 10-yr old tv

Do you cook?: No I don't, i'm pretty bad at it

Do you like poetry?: Depends on what kind of poetry, if its about the humanity's beauty, I might laugh actually, I don't think that humanity is having any beauty. Why are we destroying our own world, why do we have wars? Why not just be like animals and share it?

Have you dated someone older than you?: Nope

How much older?: As above, haven't dated anyone older then me.



Comment: Really good everyday "test", really enjoyed doing it :D

2009-11-03 @ 18:47:51
Postat av: Matthias Fisherman

Your ex and you: No ex.



I am listening to: Technobase.fm



Maybe I should: Start learning english.



I love: Dirty job like as mechanic oh yea:P



My best friend(s): People from bus depot, mechanics, bus drivers :P



I don't understand: Myself.



I will always be: sleepyhead



I get annoyed when: People let you down @ mr.fisherman u suck.



Do you like parties?: No, I hate it.



Today I: Feel low about myself.



Are you neat or sloppy?: sloppy



What do you do in your spare time?: Watching tv,play games, sleeping.



Do you have any medical problems?: I dont hear at my left ear, thats why i cant be a proffesional driver. I cant drive big trucks and buses/coach



Do you like to read? What?: II world war books are awesome.



Do you cook?: Sometimes.



Do you like poetry?: Not much.



Have you dated someone older than you?: No.

2009-11-03 @ 22:57:47
Postat av: Karolina

Thank you guys :D All of you.

I love reading about you. Getting to know more about you. Will deffo make more of these "tests" :P



I like 2nd War world books too *Matthias/Kojak* :)

And your english is pretty good :P just practice more :)



Kanin du ar alldeles for ung for att tappa respekt for livet. Lita pa mig :) Jag vet vad jag snackar om ;) Oh and sleeping is over rated :P hehe



Chris B I don't think it's weird that you dated someone 15 years older than you. Age is just a number to be honest :)

And the not wanting to lose your youth with regrets. I don't regret things in my past (well apart from one thing..). We all make mistakes and decisions based on how/what we feel here and now. So live life like there is no tomorrow :)



Haha Cerb :P I will always be a geek :P So you can be a nerd and I'll be the geek :D

2009-11-04 @ 00:01:01
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0