..No good..

 This day did not end up the way it was supposed to.
Guess I should have known it would all go pear-shaped when
I had my shower incident this morning....
My day was horrible and in the end I just could not find the
will to go out with my old friends :(
I feel horrible,because I had looked forward to it so much...
And I felt like I let my friends down..
But I guess it was better to stay home.
I would not have been nice company :/




Oh well.
Some days are just horrible from beginning to end.
It had its moments tho.
Watched this seasons last episode of Greys Anatomy.
Made me cry sooo much.
That show always makes me cry :X
I know I am a big softie :p

And then I had a few glasses of Captain (Rum) to enjoy
while playing one of my silly games.
Needed to unwind after a long rubbish day....

Off to sleep now.
Hoping tomorrow will be a better day.
With lots of good things happening.
*Keep your fingers crossed for me please*
:)

Night night all of my lovely friends who read this ;)
And the strangers that might pop in.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I believe we all have a set number of "bad days" that we each have to endure in our lives... sounds like you just got through one of yours! So look on the bright side!...thats one less bad day you have coming :-)

2009-05-22 @ 18:19:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0