...Jason Mraz...

I love his music.
His songs make me smile and they make me want to
run around singing out loud.
Started listening to him last year.

My favourite song is Butterfly.
It is awesome, it's very sensual in a good way.
I recommend you to listen to it.

Another favourite is I'm yours.
The melody is so nice and loveable.
So are the lyrics.
My favourite bit is:
"I've been spendin' way too long checkin' my tongue in the mirror
and bendin' over backwards just to try to see it clearer
But my breath fogged up the glass
and so I drew a new face and I laughed"

This part always makes me giggle. Because I can see myself doing that.

and I love this sentence:
"there's no need to complicate our time is short"

Lucky is another amazing song.
It fills my heart with so much love and hope.
(Colbie Caillat sings it with him)

If you've never listened to his songs before I recommend you to give it a chance.
Listen and enjoy.

Would put youtube videos up if I could!
But go listen! Now! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0