..Indecisiveness..

Thats me in a nut shell.
Indecisive.
I blame my mother haha.
I was born 2 weeks too late so I was born a libra,
but had I been on time I would have been a virgo.
Altho I'm not sure if I'd be happier with that..
So I'm a person that can't decide things the easy way.
No..
I got to think things over many times before I make a decision.
Which usually annoys me (and the people around me haha)
It can be the most simple thing in the world,
but it still does not stop me from over thinking things through.

Today I went to buy some sun glasses.
The ones that I blogged about few weeks ago
were not possible to get :(
So I had to choose another pair.
I've been to Selfridges 3 times in 2 weeks and tried various ones..
I fell for a pair of blue, crazy Raybans.
But someone told me they were abit too much..
(Why do I listen?! I don't know)
Then there was another pair that were quite nice.

So today I walked back to the shop and stood infront of all these
lovely shades and I had the 2 pairs in one hand while my eyes
were looking at the rest of the 100 glasses haha.
Tried the blue ones and thought to myself:
"Wow, you really suit them."
Then:
"But they're too crazy, they wont always be "in".
Tried the other pair.
"Hmm,they're nice too. More classy and will suit to wear with anything"
Did that for 20 minutes!

Finally I decided to go for the 2nd pair..
I am still not 100% sure if I should keep them.
Here is a first look at them.
What do you think?
Are they me?
Or should I go for the blue ones?

Decisions,decisions..


Kommentarer
Postat av: chichard41

Nice glasses :P



Don't get me started about Selfridges, I'd been in and roped myself into buying a £40 EDUN shirt. Lovely cotton and felt silky to the touch, plus a lovely design. Never again I tell you!

2009-05-13 @ 15:56:19
URL: http://hurryonhome.co.uk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0