..I did it!..

I have done it again......
I got my fringe cut this morning :P
I have been saying I will do it for months now,
but I kept postponing it.
But this morning I went to the hairdresser and asked her to chop it off!
It had grown really long.
Feels weird to have a fringe now.
But I do prefer it :)
Just one thing...
I need to chop the rest of the hair a bit.
Because it looks a bit too long for the fringe.
Will have to do it before we go to Ameeeerica :)
Will tale a picture later on or tomorrow!

I also went to H&M to have a look at the 2nd part of
 Matthew Williamsons' collection.
Last time it was all sold out by the time I got there.
This time we were early so I had a quck look.
Some of the things were nice,
but some were over priced.
I would not pay 50 pounds for a silk tunic.
But I did get myself something from the collection!
I bought a lovely pink/multicoloured bikini :D
I fell in love with it and I can't wait to wear it in LA & Vegas :p



This is a picture from the website.
It is lovely on!
Looks much better in real life.

Going out tomorrow!
With my old work mates.
2 of them are having a leaving do.
We are going to Revolution like we usually do :D
Can't wait to catch up with my girlies.
No idea what to wear..
Hmmm...



Kommentarer
Postat av: smam

tvivlar starkt att dom kommer ha nagot fran Matthew Williams pa h&m har i staden. superfin bikini. tajtsen ar fran topshop.

2009-05-14 @ 20:13:16
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0