..Hot water..

One thing I hate about living in England is the lack of hot water.
Or the lack of pressure in the showers.
I miss my mums shower back home in Sweden.
Especially a day like this..

Wake up to have a nice shower and sort out my new fringe..
Get into the shower,turn it on and the water is freezing cold!
Wait a few seconds, but it is still freezing.
I am shivering cold and get out of it..
Nothing happens.
NO hot water! :(

I am going out tonight and I don't want to have to boil water or anything like that.
Means I will have to stress around :(
And I still have no idea what to wear.
And then it's pi**ing down outside.
Think I must have woken up on the wrong side of bed.

That was my little rant.
Hopefully things will brighten up...
SOON!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0