Waste of time

My weekend was very boring. Haha.
I fell asleep around 10pm on Friday night,slept 9.5 hours and then we went food shopping.
Came back home with hundreds of bags (well almost..) and then I had a "nap".
Woke up 6 hours later!!! What the H*ck??!
We went to Ads' cousins house and got quite drunk (ok I got quite drunk).
Spent another uneventful day yesterday.
Feels like I wasted a whole weekend off SLEEPING.
I guess I needed it. Still feel abit jet lagged.
Nothing interesting to look forward to at the moment.

One thing I got to look forward to is going back to Sweeeden :D
53 days to go ♥
Can't wait to spend some time with the family and go to my old friends wedding :)
It will be great! :D

Still no internet :( Quite depressing.
No fun when you can't download some movies/shows or play some Tf2.
Or update the blog with pictures! Oh well. Fingers crossed that it will be sorted by the end of this week.
Guess I will have to watch boring TV or concentrate on learning some Italian.

Kommentarer
Postat av: smäm

I'm going back to sweden in 47 days . wohoo!

2009-06-30 @ 16:35:29
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0