Wednesday

It's Wednesday again :D I love this day.
Middle of week, almost weekend and only 1 week till we go to Aaaameeerica :D
Another list today, thought it could be fun with some variety on here.


Mood: Bit tired,but in an ok mood.
Clothes: Grey skirt with zipper,black tights,blue top.

Hairdo: Fringe and a longer bob. (Getting it cut soon! Miss my japanese boy bob ;) haha)

Doing: At work (on my day off)
Wanting: The sun to come back.

Hear: Radio1 (don't like it..)
Will: Keep my fingers crossed at 11.20 am today ♥
Should: Be doing some bookings..

Yesterday: I was in work and the sun was scorching hot.
Today: The sun is gone and I'm only working 3.5 hours...
Tomorrow: Hmmm no plans so far.

Waiting for: next week around this time,when I will be at Manchester airport!
Wishing: That I will get what I want the most.
Wondering: If I can make it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Mood: Im in a good mood today..much better than yesterday



Hairdo: Shorter than my termper..and thats short!!!



Doing: Working Working Working.. we should count ourselves lucky that we have a job to go to these days!



Hear: My boss moaning and groaning.. hes always moaning and grumpy when his lovely little Nisha is away on business



Yesterday : Is a day Id very much rather forget!



Waiting: for the weekend so I can Partaaaay!

2009-06-03 @ 11:49:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0