Energize

Nothing makes me so happy and energized as sunshine.
It is the best medicine ever :p
Cures anything!
Depression, moodiness, sadness etc.
It makes me happy and anything is possible when the sun shines :D

The weekend was quite relaxing.
I spent Saturday outside in the grass, soaking the sun up.
Was wearing one of my favourite summer dresses,
it is red and makes me feel pretty :X haha
My friend joined me after a bit, but she wanted to sit in the shade!
Outrageous behaviour!
We had dinner at Tampopo. I love the food there.Delicious!
And then we went and watched one of the worst movies made...
It's called "Drag me to hell" and it was supposed to be the scaries movie in decades.
It was NOT...
Was quite funny at times, but only because it was ridiculous!
Got a good laugh.
And then I ended up drinking rose when I got back home. Yummy.



Yesterday we went to Ads' mum, we had a BBQ and I was baking in the sun ;)
I have caught the sun a bit :D
I can't wait till we go to America next week. 9 days left!
I will be in the sun all day long!

Pictures will come up when I'm at home.
I hope you had a lovely weekend.
And I hope you all enjoy the sunshine as long as it lasts




Outside Tampopo



Sitting on the floor at the cinema, waiting for the movie.
No there were no chairs or anything to sit on -_-



Usma after 30 tries, finally a good picture! :p haha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0