Back to reality

Exhausted is what I am today.
The trip back home was horrible.
The delay in Las Vegas made us about 7-8 hours dealyed in the end :(
We came home around 3pm instead of 7.30am.
But that was not the worst part..
One of the suitcases did not arrive with the rest of the luggage..
Last thing I needed.
Got quite stressed out and worried.

Came in to work this morning,was tempted not to go in at all..
But I had to. What good would it have done me to stay home alone?
I am so very tired now though. 2 hours left..
At least I got the weekend off!
Need to recover and get used to the UK time zone..

And we don't have any internet at home now for some reason.
Not the end of the world.
But I do have plenty more pictures I want to upload to Facebook and also finally start blogging about the trip
properly and put some of the pics up.
Oh well. Hopefully we can get it sorted soon.

I don't want to be in England :(
It is just depressing.
I want to be back in US of A where everything is so much more fun...
One day......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0