Pix

Here are some pictures from the Birthday party we went to last Saturday.
It was Ads' cousin Danny's 21st.
It was a mental day :D
We had soooo much fun and I got totally bladdered.

I know I should put the pictures up from our US of A trip first.... But I need more time to do it!
Will do it all over the weekend :)

Click on the smaller pictures to see them a bit larger.

 
Cousins 
 
the birthday boy and his lovely girlfriend Chandra :)



Me and Ads :)


 
Cousin,me and Ads' sister.


 
1st shot of black sambuca. (We had 3 each haha)


 
 Al and me = POSERS hahaha

 Cutie Pieeee!!


 Janette and moi.


 
Me and the b-day boy.


 Father and son.


 Mother and son.


 

 After many many (TOO) many drinks! hahaha

 
Karolina bladdered. Here is the proof :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0