Finally!Part1

Going to put some of the pictures up from our US of A trip.
It has been 3 weeks since we came back so I guess it's about time.

First pictures are from Disneyland/Anaheim. We stayed in a really nice Hotel in Anaheim.

 

That Buzz Robot was HUGE!



  
Me fooling around,being a big kid.
Click on the smaller pics to make them bigger :)



Guess who? :P ♥

 Minnies house :D
  
The chair was too small for me! Hahaha
 Ads in Mickey's chair :D  It's like in the cartoons! :P
  Giggles
 Goofys car! Haha






 Snow whites castle :)   Making a wish,but I won't tell you what it was ;) Not till it's come true!

This was part one people :)

Our first day in Disneyland. Next time I will post pictures from Universal Studios that I loved sooo much!♥

I had the time of my life in Disneyland.People might think it wont be fun for people in our age,but they could not be more wrong.It is such an exciting experience. We went on loads of fun/wet/ rides. The americans really love the wet rides.
I was totally soaked after one of the raft rides :) It was fun though!
I felt like a grown up kid all day long. And I have not smiled so much before.
It was definitely a place where dreams come true :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0