Pink beauty

People that know me, should know that I am crazy about the colour pink :p
Not on clothes. No, no. I got a pink phone, camera, my nail designs are usually pink too :p
One thing I've wanted for a while is a pink laptop. Haha.. But Ad's kept saying no. (Grrr!)
He bought me a black one 2 years ago... I still wish it was pink.
The other day he found this one on Walmart's website. It's a mini laptop and would be ideal for me!
If they still have it in stock when we are there it will be MINE! ♥

 
Beautifuuuuul! :D

There is one more thing I want in pink.... But thats a thing I want later on in the future :p
A mini cooper!! haha YES. Believe it. I want a pink mini cooper. ♥


 Awww!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0