Life,time...

It's raining today.
I don't like rain...
It has been quite lovely the last few days.
Sunny, it almost felt like spring. Even though it was a bit chilly.
Sunshine makes me happy. FIlls me with energy.

But now it's raining again.
I've not been in a mood to blog or write anything for a while.
Life has been quite un eventful lately.
Can't wait to go back home. Change of scenery.

Altho last Friday was nice. Me and Ads were celebrating 2 years together ♥
We have gone through a lot together.. Some good, some really bad..
But we are still there, together.
He is a wonderful man and I am happy to have him in my life.
He surprised me with a spa treatment that day. Had a nice massage, which I really needed :)
Thank you!
We went for a nice meal aswell and spent some quality time together.
 



  
  
 ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

ah ok. Har inte läst twilight...eller sett filmen heller.. Kanske borde det.



kram

2009-02-12 @ 12:02:22
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0