Mondays

Back to work.
I've only had about 5 hours sleep. But I don't feel too tired.
Not just yet. :p
It was worth staying up to watch the Oscars.
My weekend was quite nice.
I stayed in both Friday & Saturday night.
Had some red wine mixed with coke on Saturday night.
which caused a huge discussion with some of my internet friends.
Haha, some of them could not grasp the fact that you can mix them and that it tastes good!
Well I think it does :P
But then again I'm the type of person who likes to experiment with alcohol.
(hmm I hope I don't come across like an alkie haha)
But I did not make this one up. It's called Bambus.
Try it! I dare you :p
 + = Yummy :D

Looking forward to the weekend now.
Hopefully I'll be going out on Saturday.
Huge party at a place called Label here in Manchester.
And I'm going to watch the new Friday the 13th.
Hoping it will be good.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0