20-02-09

 Friday! What a day.
End of the week. Woooo! :D
I have nothing planned this weekend, but that's ok.
I could use a nice quiet weekend.
This week has been enough drama for a while.
Not my own drama ( for once ).
But a friend of mine. Her life is very interesting at the moment.
And yesterday was like being in an episode of either Eastenders (english readers) or Desperate housewives (other readers) I wont go into details, but it was pretty crazy..
At least I spent some hours in Starbucks drinking my favourite cappuccino in the world :D
(while hearing the most interesting story ever, a very shocking and not too pleasant story for my dear friend)
At least now she will realise what to do (not to do) Well I hope!! OR else! (I'm sure she will read this haha)

Why do we let ourselves get used by others? 
Why do we hold on to what makes us so unhappy?
Do we not realise that we deserve better and that we are the only ones that can make that decision for ourselves?
To let go of something so poisoned and destructive. 
How much can a person take before he/she says "no more!"
What does it take to get to the point that you decide you are not letting it go on anymore?
I know it's different from one person to another. Different people react in different ways.
But more than once have I seen people around me "forgive" a person who keeps letting them down, who hurts them in the worst possible way. And they are still with that person, or they wish they were.
How? Why?
Love should not hurt you. It should make you happy.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0