Shakti Mat



This is a Shakti Mat.

I'd call it "kill me now" mat haha.
My mum got me this. I tried it out quite a few times back home.
And I will continue doing it every other night when I'm here.

You are supposed to lay on it for 20-40 mins... But I've only managed 15 mins so far.
Will try and go on it longer tonight.

What is it? 
The Shakti mat is an acupressure mat for back problems, sciatica, tension, stress, stiffness, insomnia and fatigue.

It really hurts when you lay on it the first time. But as soon as you start relaxing and breathing 
the right way it feels a bit easier. Worst part for me is getting off it.
Feels like my whole back gets ripped off haha
Because those thingies are very sharp.

But it does make my poor back feel bit better :) 
And I feel much more relaxed. 

Ads tried it once, but he kept saying "How long is it left" haha.
He did not like it at all.

Would you try it?

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0