Nightmares

I have had some bad nightmares lately.
Yesterday I woke up almost screaming out loud because the dream I had
felt so real. I have always had bad dreams. As long as I can remember..

Especially back home in my old room.. The dreams get so vivid and feel so real..
I got less than 6 hours sleep yesterday. And we had to be at the airport for 9am.
We get delayed on our way from Stockholm. And then we were hovering above Liverpool
for about 40 mins till they told us we could not land because of fog!!
Bloody fog.. We had to land at East Midlands. That's in Nottingham.

Waited for a coach for almost 2 hours. It drove us to Liverpool airport and
Ads' uncle picked us up. We came home 6 hours later than we should have.

Why does it always happen to us? Is it a sign that we should stop travelling???!
Well that wont happen. I love travelling! I just wish we werent so jinxed.

Oh well. Back in work now.. Back in Manchester.

I miss my family already. I don't know when we will be going back next.
Alot of things need to be sorted in 2010.. We shall see..

Hope you all had an amazing Christmas and are getting ready for the New Year :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0