My new lovelies

I´ve found some pretty things whilst I´ve been here :D
I love shopping in Sweden. Why? Because when I go back to Manchester,
no one will have what I got :D Woop!

 
The dress I blogged about few weeks back. It´s from Gina Tricot.
Not sure about the long sleeves, but I can pull them up abit.
And it needs a nice belt to give it abit of shape to it :)
Not the greatest picture, but u´ll see it on one day soon I´m sure of it :P

 Front  Back

Bought this at Monki. Love that shop. It was on sale! So it was a bargain and a half ;)
Love the body con style of it. Suits my body type perfectly! Think I´ll wear it on Christmas Day :D


This lil top was on Sale in H&M. It´s not that blue when you see it.
My camera made it ultra blue for some reason.
Love the lil bows on the pockets.


Also found this uber cool bolero/cardigan at the H&M Sale.
It´s so Lady Gaga :D Love it! It looks awesome on.
Will wear it one of these days ;)

Can´t wait to see what´s going to be in the Sale after Christmas.
I´m hoping to find a nice pair of boots before I go back.
Found some really nice blue suede ones earlier today.
(Yes it made me think of Elvis just then haha)

We shall see if I find anything else :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0