Loveli day

We went to a mall called Skärholmen today. It´s my local mall over here.
It´s not huge, but it has quite a few shops I like there.
Found plenty of nice things there :D
Had to find my auntie a Christmas present, I found one straight away :D
Looking forward to Christmas Eve now. That´s the main day we celebrate
over here :P But I´ve decided to wait and open mine and Adams presents on
Christmas Day... (Boooo haha)


 ♥



We had some lovely cake called Prinsesstårta. And some latte.
The cake is really a birthday cake here in Sweden. It is d.e.l.i.c.i.o.u.s :D


That hat is perfect for a bad hair day :P

 ♥
Altho it makes my already big head look HUGE! haha
Alien?? :O

We also went to Systembolaget... Which is the only shop that sells alcohol.
It´s owned by the government and the prices are just ridiculous.
You would not believe it..

But we went and got some beer for Ads and I bought some bottles of my favourite Swedish Cider :D
They have a Christmas edition. And when you turn the bottle upside down it has glitter in it :P
I´m such a girl!! Easily amused like that haha. Hope it tastes as nice as it looks..


Bought the Malibu & Bacardi at the airport. Cheap as ****.
One of those bottles is about £20 in Systembolaget! For ONE!! If not more..

We are having a cocktail night on Christmas Day :P Making our own Mojitos.
Got all the ingredients for it. Yummy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: smäm

god jul och gott nytt år! :)

2009-12-25 @ 23:41:51
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/
Postat av: eggi

Dear Ciri and friends,

i wish you a merry Christmas and happy new year.



A german Christmas song, based up Christmas movie

"Drei Haselnüsse für Aschenbrödel"



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPVa6CwInD8



sry for the long delay time...it´s was very stressful

on work and at home....



I hope you are fine! and we see us on TF2....UKCS



eggi

2009-12-26 @ 01:31:44
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPVa6CwInD8
Postat av: Karolina

Hallo dear Eggi :D



Thank you so much. I hope you had a lovely Christmas. And that you have a very happy New Year!



Thank you for the song :) It's nice to hear songs from different countries.



I hope things get easier in work and at home.

And that I will see you online soon.



Take care Eggi!



Karolina/Ciri

2009-12-30 @ 10:08:52
URL: http://karrokeric.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0