Home sweet home

It feels so good to be home!
I´ve had a nice day with my mum and Ads.
We went to a mall close by today. Supposed to buy some winter boots for Ads,
but came home with loads of goodies :P Yummy food, snacks and drinks too ;)



This was last night outside my mums flat. It was -16 degrees :O Freeezing!
Not as cold today :P

My mum cooks delicious food for us and we´ve even baked today!
She made the dough and I shaped the buns :P They might not look too great..
But they were delicious!


Before


After :P yummy

Me and Ads wanted to build a snowman earlier. OK ok.. I wanted it :X
But the snow was too powdery. You could barely make a proper snowball :/
So decided to make a snow angel instead :)
We also had a lil snowball fight haha


Getting ready for the snow :P
Took one of my mums hats for the occasion. Mine would have let snow in!

Getting all serious with the snow angel making :P hahaha


Help me up!


Woops, maybe not the best idea :X


Can you see it? I think it´s really pretty :D


Ads getting ready to throw a snowball at me...



I´m messing about with the snow.

Got it in my face!!

Greetings from Sweeeeden :D


And then I slipped. Whoops!



Love the multi screen on my camera haha.
 
He surrenders! Well so I thought...



My poor Uggs :X


Kommentarer
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

SOme nice photos there! the weather looks great!! lol, and tahtts a fantastic snow angel!! :P



Keep HAving fun!!!

2009-12-20 @ 18:46:30
Postat av: Johanna - MyShoebox.se

Det ser riktigt kul ut!

Man uppskattar snön mer när man inte sett den på ett tag :)

Vad gör du i Manchester då?

2009-12-20 @ 19:26:44
URL: http://myshoebox.se
Postat av: Karolina

Thank you slippery :D I´m having an amazing time. I don´t want to go back to miserable old England now!! :X but I will enjoy myself 110% while I can :D

The snow is amazing! it´s really beautiful around here with all the snow.

The snow angel has disappeared now because it´s been snowing non stop. might have to go back out tomorrow and sort it out lol.

Hope you are well :D

2009-12-21 @ 22:28:19
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0