Buy me a Christmas present

Been buying people Christmas presents for a couple of weeks now.
I really don't like doing it like I've mentioned before.
Because I can never decide on what to get!

Done most of my shopping online, it's so easy and you don't have to struggle against
all the crazy people in town :P

But the problem is that I've ended up buying myself loads of things too haha.
I don't really shop alot, but this time I've found some nice things and for once I've treated myself :P

Some of the things I got are:



 

Saw these on a girl last week and I wanted them!
Found them on the Asos website.



These will look good with all my loveli dresses :P



Got this one for free :P It's pretty cute. Might give it to my mum haha

I also bought some make up and a lovely lil' skirt I can't wait to wear out one night :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0