Sunshine

It's mad how my mood can change when the sun is shining.
After we came back from US of A the weather in Manchester has been so dull and grey.
Constant rain. We've had the odd day of sunshine,but most of July was rainy :(
I was depressed for a couple of weeks after my holidays.
But I think it has settled now. I feel much happier now.
Might have to do with the fact that I'm going back home in less than 3 weeks :D
But also because the sun is "kinda" shining today :P
Makes me smile.

I usually don't like Mondays and people at work are all moody and depressing lol.
But I wont let them get to me!!

Keep smiling people. There might be some hope left for this English summer..
Let August be warm!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0