Not happy

With my new hair cut :/
I woke up on Saturday and decided to get my hair cut. I was going to have it done back home in Sweden in
a couple of weeks. But it had started to annoy me..
Went to town with my friend and we tried to get an appointment for me.
Found one. It was a guy that cut my hair. He was very friendly and talked ALOT haha.
I asked for a bob, but I guess I was not specific enough so it ended up much shorter than I had wished for :(
It is VERY short... And I kinda hate it :/
Hopefully it will grow fast..
Funny enough most people that I know have said they like it???
Confusing.
But yeah.. From now on I will have patience and wait till I can have it done by MY hairdresser who knows exactly what I like and want...



Yes it is Natalie Portman ;) not me! But that's how my hair looks like :X


My weekend was pretty good.
Was nice to have it off. Went to a partyon Saturday. Forgot the camera :/ Good thing though. Don't want to show my hair haha.
We finally got internet so I spent far too many hours gaming yesterday :P
Was great! Missed my online buddies ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0