Lovelies

I bought quite a lot when I was in US of A *chuckles*
But my favourite things were these 2 :P


 

My beautiful little clutch by Marc Jacobs♥ :D I wear it as a clutch,it fits the necessary things when I go out ;)
Absoulutely adore it. It is so me it's untrue :p


My beautiful Thomas Sabo bracelet is amazing :) I love my charms so much.
They each represent different things for me that are close to my heart.
Can't wait to add on more to the collection :P
Next one I'm wishing for is a red strawberry. It needs a bit of colour :)

I won't bore you with the rest of the things I bought over there :P
But it was LOADS :D I love going to America because it is so much cheaper there and the clothes are much nicer :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: eggi

Hello Ciri,

it is amazingly like the women everywhere in the world resembles themselves, shoes over shoes and bags.

Result:

I will not travel with my girlfriend conny to the USA....she has already enough things and the same color favorite. lol



2009-08-12 @ 20:56:25
Postat av: Karolina

Yes I know Eggi, every woman loves shoes and bags :P haha. It is like you men love your cars and games ;)



You should take your girlfriend to USA! She would love it! Just take ALOT of money with you ;) hehehe

2009-08-13 @ 12:01:21
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0