...You and I...


I have not felt you for a while.
I miss the way you make me feel.
The anticipation that starts before I arrive to my destination.
Putting on my outfit for the nights pleasures that await.
Sipping on the rose, it makes me tipsy and fills me with happiness.
Put on the make up, want to look my best.
Not for anyone in particular. Love to look good for myself.
Put on the high heels and off I go.
 Walking down the dark streets.
 Getting more and more excited.
 It has been far too long since the last time.
 I walk into the club, it's full of happy, gorgeous people.
I get myself a cocktail and walk up to the dance floor.
My favourite place to be.
Where I can be myself without any care in the world.
The music is loud an it makes my body move.
The only way music makes me move.
 I start dancing and I don't stop.
Please don't stop...  the music....  

Ever..  

I miss you..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0