..Roll the dice..

Sometimes it feels like I am rolling the dice when it comes to my life
and making decisions for myself. I don't always get what I expected.
If number 6 is the best to get then I'd say my luck is not the best.
I usually roll an average of 2.
Maybe I'm exaggerating :p



We make our own luck, by making the decisions we believe are right for us.
I have made quite a few mistakes in my life, but I guess it's all about learning from them.
I usually follow my heart rather than my brain.
Guess that's one of the biggest mistakes I do.
I should listen to my brain more :p

I tend to trust people too easily. I like to see the good in people, even though it might
just be what I want to see, and not what's really there.
And I usually end up getting hurt.
But maybe there is a meaning for all that.
I like to believe that me seeing the good in people is not a naive trait, but a good one.
Maybe the people that take advantage of me will one day wake up and think twice before
they hurt someone else.

I can always    :)

I don't give up on people easily.. I always try to give them more chances, sometimes more
than they deserve.. But I have learnt to accept when it's time to let go.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0