...Kiko...

I love football.
I don't know many women who would say that they do.
But I've always watched it since I can remember.
My dad,brother and cousins all used to play it.
And it was a normality for me to watch Italian football with my dad on Sundays :)
I've always loved AC Milan.
Through good or bad I've supported them.
And now that I've lived in Manchester for almost 2 years I've started to support Man United.
Great team! Brilliant players and an awesome coach :)
I've been to a few games and it's an amazing experience.
Watched the Sunday game against Aston Villa and it was quite intense at times.
But I wont bore you with details :P
But I felt I needed to mention this young lad called Federico Macheda, also called Kiko.
He is only 17 years old, he is italian (hehe) and he scored the final goal!
Which made it 3-2 for United.
I am looking forward to seeing more of him in the future :)





Hope to see him tonight against Porto :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0