..Judgement..

I don't like to judge other people, and I hope people don't judge me either.
People should live their lives the way they want to.
We make our own decisions in life.
People can have opinions about it,
but they should not judge others based on those opinions.
It takes me back to something I've written before. "Don't ever say never".
You may think that you could "never" do something or think in a certain way,
but you can't be sure about that.

What if circumstances changed,
you might find yourself in the same situation as the person you judged..
I might not like what someone is doing, but I don't judge,
 because I don't know why the person is doing what he/she is doing.  

It is quite easy to judge someone based on their appearence.
We all do that.
First impression is always based on what the person looks like,
but to judge someone before knowing the person is not fair.
  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0