..6 weeks..

Not long now till we go back to the lovely America :D
I am counting down the weeks.
It's going fast.
6 weeks from now we will be landing in LA,
and 7 weeks from now we will be back in Sin City!

I'm not sure what I look forward to most.
I have always wanted to go to Los Angeles.
There is so much to see and do.
But somehow I look forward to Vegas most :)
Why?

I'm not quite sure myself.
Last time we were there I fell in love with the city.
Everything is so over the top and you can walk around
on the streets with a cocktail if you'd want to :p
People are nice and friendly.

Can't wait to get away for a while.
To a country where the sun is shining and it's actually hot outside!
To have a lovely tan again and just relax.
Will be quite hectic too though.
Going to Six flags - Magic Mountain which has some of the largest,
and most scary rollercoasters in the world!
I used to love rollercoasters and scary rides when I was younger,
but they have started to scare me now when I'm abit older haha.
Will try most of them tho!
Hopefully :p
Don't want to chicken out!

And looking forward to the shopping haha ;)
I'm a woman after all. And we love shopping!
My dream purchase would be a pair of Jimmy Choo's..
I can always hope! :p

             



Newport beach :)
(The O.C.)



And this time we will probably go on the helicopter ride over Grand Canyon.
Not sure if I want to tho!
I'm sure it will be an amazing experience..




Can't wait till I'm sunbathing next to this pool :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: F A N C Y

Svar. Usch! Varför det?! Arsenal ska det vara!!

2009-04-29 @ 19:44:24
URL: http://fanzo.blogg.se/
Postat av: smäm

har alltid velat göra roadtrip i amerikat... hoppas på att kunna göra det innom en snar framtid!



och på tal om tidigare kommentar. arsenal är fienden, det vet alla :>

2009-04-30 @ 13:56:47
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/
Postat av: F A N C Y

Svar. Wao vad häftigt! Hade också velat bo i England! =)

2009-04-30 @ 16:47:48
URL: http://fanzo.blogg.se/
Postat av: jossan

hejhej! ^^ allt bra? :) kommentera gärna mitt inlägg "Majbrasa och valborg!" och säg vilken som är din favorit årstid? ;),då skulle du göra mig jätte glad! :D

kram

2009-04-30 @ 18:47:01
URL: http://ligon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0