Twinkle toes

Never say never. It's weird how that saying fits me. Every time I've said "I will never..." it has happened.
And i mean EVERY time. Some of those things i would never imagine doing. But then I did it. It's quite funny tho.
Life is full of surprises. Sometimes I wish my life was less dramatic, but then I think I would get bored! Haha.


Another saying I've started to live by is "Learn from your mistakes". I used to make the same mistakes over and over
again, each and every time i got hurt or burnt. But then I did it again!! I must be a fool. But lately I've thought a lot about
WHY I keep doing the same wrong mistakes in my life. And I honestly don't know. DOH!! All I know is that I don't want to continue. I want to fnally learn from my mistakes and become a better person. A happier me. I like who I am when I'm happy. I'm quite funny if you ask me, haha. But when I get hurt by someone I care about, then my whole life falls apart.
I don't want to be dependent on other people to be happy. That's quite sad, I need to be happy on my own first and foremost. It's just a bonus if other people make me happy :)


Patience, is something I've learnt from a dear friend (a very stubborn and sometimes annoying friend :p )
I never used to be patient before. I always wanted things to happen straight away. No matter what the people
who were a part of the thing wanted or thought. I think I've scared away people by being impatient. Asked for too much too early. Patience... Good things come to those who waits?? I guess it's true. It has made me more calm. I used to worry so much before. But it's not worth it. Life is too short to think about what could have been,or should have been.
Be happy with what you have now. Nothing in life is certain.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0